View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Sat Sep 22, 2018 1:07 pm



Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
char stands still 
Author Message

Joined: Wed Sep 05, 2018 2:48 am
Posts: 4
Reply with quote
Hey.

im running the free version and cant get my char to move.
it just stands still turning around waiting for respawns when loot is of.
when loot is on its all over the place.
any ideas for me to try?

combat profile

gcd:1500

//prep

//frost armor
cast:13
mana>10
!incombat
selfbuff!168

//arcane itelect
cast:16
mana>10
!incombat
selfbuff!1459

//drink
cast:15
mana<35
aftercombat
channelingtime:18000
breakonfullmana
breakoncombat

//eat
cast:14
selfhp<50
aftercombat
channelingtime:18000
breakonfullhp
breakoncombat

//combat

//fireball
cast:12
mana>15
distace<35

//attack
cast:11
mana<15
distance<5
castonce


all help is apreciated, thank you :)


Wed Sep 05, 2018 4:34 pm
Profile
Site Admin

Joined: Fri Feb 08, 2013 5:24 pm
Posts: 2764
Reply with quote
neko88 wrote:
when loot is on its all over the place.

That could be because the free version has some bugs, in this case it might be trying to loot corpses killed by other players.
Not sure why it is standing around with loot off though, but try replacing all "!incombat" with "aftercombat" (incombat is also bugged and can lead to random behaviour in the free version).
Other than that, do you know if the farming profile is fine? Did you create it yourself? Or maybe you changed some keybindings?


Thu Sep 06, 2018 12:10 pm
Profile

Joined: Wed Sep 05, 2018 2:48 am
Posts: 4
Reply with quote
Yeah it runs trying 2 loot even dead critters.

tested and it didnt change, its constantly presing 112211221122.......

made the farm profile myself and have only changed keybinding on autorun from mouse button 4 to ¨¨,
but have tested w/defalt settings aswell

Thank you for quick answer :)


Thu Sep 06, 2018 5:07 pm
Profile
Site Admin

Joined: Fri Feb 08, 2013 5:24 pm
Posts: 2764
Reply with quote
Ah yes that information helps a lot. There is a typo in your profile there.
Quote:
//fireball
cast:12
mana>15
distace<35

That should be distance. As it currently is, the bot is ordered to press that for fireball whenever you have more than 15% mana, which is always I presume. With a proper distance check it will only do so if it has a target and is within the specified distance.


Thu Sep 06, 2018 6:31 pm
Profile

Joined: Wed Sep 05, 2018 2:48 am
Posts: 4
Reply with quote
hehe didnt se that, it works now.

Thank you :)


Thu Sep 06, 2018 8:25 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 5 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 5 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by ST Software