View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Wed Mar 20, 2019 12:52 am



Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Herb movement a little bit bugged? 
Author Message
Paying User

Joined: Mon Jul 25, 2016 5:23 pm
Posts: 5
Reply with quote
Hello,

if the bot is running to a herb and is about to pick it up the first try alyways fails and the bot is running a little bit backwards and going again to the herb and then it does work but it seems very suspicious bot movement. Is it a general problem or do I have any error in my config?


Wed Jul 27, 2016 7:00 pm
Profile
Paying User

Joined: Thu Jun 23, 2016 7:59 am
Posts: 279
Location: East Coast U.S.
Reply with quote
It will use the same combat profile as you would do for killing. I had an issue where it would continuously try to cast, and not herb. Or just dance around in one spot trying to gather and cast at the same time, lol. Check your farming profile also. The 'go to waypoint' option. Find the waypoint you want, and make it move to the next one. If it gets stuck anywhere, that's your issue. Otherwise it could be a server issue with that specific spot. Does it do it to other spots? On Kronos there's some veins that you just can't click but the bot will go to it and still try because that vein/herb loaded in-game but just not accessible.

BUT I guarantee it's because you have no mount and it tries to mount. Mount in general is on action bar 2-0.


Thu Jul 28, 2016 5:19 am
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 2 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by ST Software