So paid version, I have 2 chars logged on in the same zone. I clicked the char, set up all the options and clicked a farm profile I chose previously. set it active and off it went. Picked second char and did the same. (picked a different farm profile from the same map) off he went perfect.
Then I played with the chain profile. I set my options up and saved it to "test". I clicked the button "refresh profile list" and there it was. Ace
Next I halted both chars. I then changed their profile to the new test chained farm profile. Set them active.
They both went onto the old farm profile. Clicking between them It shows they're back on their old profiles.
Closed the program, again picked their combat profile and picked the farm profile. Set them active. Again when clicking back through them it shows they're on the old farm profile.
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot post attachments in this forum