View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Thu Sep 21, 2017 5:20 am

Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Longtime HonorBuddy user got some questions 

Hi,

I was thinking of starting a new char on Elysium a.k.a Nostalrius to try out vanilla WoW.
I am an old time HonorBuddy user and I usually use it for combat only (moving manually) and noticed that this bot was available.
I have never heard of this bot before so I have no knowledge about it and before I make a purchase I would like to ask you:

- Are there any good profiles for combat only? ..Seems like some threads in this forum are old so it's difficult to know if things are up to date.
-- Are you able to use them from level 1?
--- Are there any advanced ones for raiding purposes?
---- Do you recommend playing a specific class for best performance?

Thanks!

Last edited by pewtato on Tue Jan 10, 2017 6:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Tue Jan 10, 2017 5:51 pm
Paying User

pewtato wrote:
Hi,

I was thinking of starting a new char on Elysium a.k.a Nostalrius to try out vanilla WoW.
I am an old time HonorBuddy user and I usually use it for combat only (moving manually) and noticed that this bot was available.
I have never heard of this bot before so I have no knowledge about it and before I make a purchase I would like to ask you:

- Is there any good profiles for combat only? ..Seems like some threads in this forum are old so it's difficult to know if things are up to date.

Thanks!