View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Fri Oct 20, 2017 5:52 pm



Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Any chance to change my IP? 
Author Message
Paying User

Joined: Tue Feb 14, 2017 12:54 pm
Posts: 1
Reply with quote
Hello i'm new here.
Is here any chance to botting with different IPs and how please explain me!
Allmy bots are banned by IP checks..


Sun Apr 02, 2017 8:37 pm
Profile
Paying User

Joined: Sun Feb 08, 2015 6:32 pm
Posts: 38
Reply with quote
open command prompt
type the following in order, hitting enter for every new line.

ipconfig /release
ipconfig /renew

have fun botting again


Wed Apr 12, 2017 10:06 pm
Profile
Paying User

Joined: Sat May 13, 2017 10:32 pm
Posts: 16
Reply with quote
clbrinky wrote:
open command prompt
type the following in order, hitting enter for every new line.

ipconfig /release
ipconfig /renew

have fun botting again


All that's going to do is give you a new LOCAL ip address... it isn't going to do squat to your external IP address which is what your WoW server is going to see.

The only way you can get a new IP is if your ISP uses dynamic IP's and you can reboot your modem and get a new one.
To test this out, open up www.whatmyip.com and check it before and after you reboot your modem (you can even test release/renew and see it won't change your IP).

If your ISP uses static, you're stuck with the same IP (but you may be able to call them or email their support to request a new IP and some do).


Sat Jun 17, 2017 11:22 am
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 3 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by ST Software